Agency Listing > K >

Kankakee County Board

  Agency Contact Information:
Address: 189 East Court Street, Suite 502
Kankakee, IL 60901
Phone: 815.937.3642
Fax: 815.937.3918
Website: www.co.kankakee.il.us
Contact Person:

Mr. Andrew Wheeler - District 15, Board Chairman
Email: awheeler@k3county.net

Contact Person:

Mr. Christopher Tholen - District 10
Email: ctholen@k3county.net

Contact Person:

Ms. Carol Webber - District 11
Email: cwebber@k3county.net

Contact Person:

Ms Sally Evans - District 12
Email: sevans@k3county.net

Contact Person:

Ms Elizabeth Dunbar - District 13
Email: edunbar@k3county.net

Contact Person:

Mr. Michael Mulchay - District 14
Email: mmulchay@k3county.net

Contact Person:

Mr. Roger Hess - District 1
Email: rhess@k3county.net

Contact Person:

Mr. Michael Hildebrand - District 16
Email: mhildebrand@k3county.net

Contact Person:

Mr George Washington Jr. - District 17
Email: gwashington@k3county.net

Contact Person:

Ms Pat Polk - District 19
Email: ppolk@k3county.net

Contact Person:

Mr James Vickery - District 2
Email: jvickery@k3county.net

Contact Person:

Mr. Jason Johnson - District 20
Email: jjohnson@k3county.net

Contact Person:

Mr Michael LaGesse - District 21
Email: mlagesse@k3county.net

Contact Person:

Mr. Stephen Einfeldt - District 22
Email: seinfeldt@k3county.net

Contact Person:

Mr Jim Byrne - Vice Chairman, District 23
Email: jbyrne@k3county.net

Contact Person:

Mr James Tripp - District 24
Email: jtripp@k3county.net

Contact Person:

Mr William Olthoff - District 25
Email: wolthoff@k3county.net

Contact Person:

Mr James Skutt - District 26
Email: jskutt@k3county.net

Contact Person:

Mr. Patrick McConnell - District 27
Email: pmcconnell@k3county.net

Contact Person:

Mr. Stephen Liehr - District 28

Contact Person:

Mr Robert Ellington-Snipes - District 18
Email: rsnipes@k3county.net

Contact Person:

Mr. Todd Sirois - District 3
Email: tsirois@k3county.net

Contact Person:

Mr. Sam Payton - District 4
Email: spayton@k3county.net

Contact Person:

Ms Tinker Parker - District 5
Email: tparker@k3county.net

Contact Person:

Mr. Robert Reid - District 6
Email: rreid@k3county.net

Contact Person:

Mr James Stauffenberg - District 7
Email: jstauffenberg@k3county.net

Contact Person:

Ms. Janis Peters - District 8
Email: jpeters@k3county.net

Contact Person:

Mr Shane Ritter - District 9
Email: sritter@k3county.net

  Service Profile:
Service/program name: Kankakee County Board
Phone: 815.937.2910
  General Information:
Description: Consists of these committees: Administration/VAC; Legislative; Assessor/Co. Clerk Recorder/Treasurer; Building & Grounds; Claims; Finance-Purchase Audit; Health/Schools/Animal Control; Highway & Bridge; Personnel/Automation Insurance; Planning, Zoning & Agriculture; Criminal Justice and Capital Development and Planning.
Agency Type: County
Territory/Geographical area: Kankakee County only

A Pledge for Life Partnership Initiative
1 Stuart Drive
Kankakee, IL 60901
Email: kan-i-help.org