Agency Listing > K >

Kankakee County Board

  Agency Contact Information:
Address: 189 East Court Street, Suite 502
Kankakee, IL 60901
Phone: 815.937.3642
Fax: 815.937.3918
Website: www.co.kankakee.il.us
Contact Person:

Mr. Andrew Wheeler - District 15, Board Chairman
Email: awheeler@k3county.net

Contact Person:

Mr. Chris Tholen - District 10
Email: ctholen@k3county.net

Contact Person:

Ms. Carol Webber - District 11
Email: cwebber@k3county.net

Contact Person:

Mr. Darrel Smith - District 12
Email: Dsmith@k3county.net

Contact Person:

Ms Elizabeth Dunbar - District 13
Email: edunbar@k3county.net

Contact Person:

Mr. Joseph Swanson - District 14
Email: jswanson@k3county.net

Contact Person:

Mr. Roger Hess - District 1
Email: rhess@k3county.net

Contact Person:

Mrs. Brenda Zuccollo - District 16
Email: Bzuccollo@k3county.net

Contact Person:

Mr George Washington Jr. - District 17
Email: gwashington@k3county.net

Contact Person:

Ms Pat Polk - District 19
Email: ppolk@k3county.net

Contact Person:

Mr Colton Eckhoff - District 2
Email: ceckhoff@k3county.net

Contact Person:

Mr. Ronald Kinzinger - District 20
Email: rkinzinger@k3county.net

Contact Person:

Mr Michael LaGesse - District 21
Email: mlagesse@k3county.net

Contact Person:

Mr. Antonio Carrico - District 22
Email: acarrico@k3county.net

Contact Person:

Mr Jim Byrne - District 23
Email: jbyrne@k3county.net

Contact Person:

Mr James Tripp - District 24
Email: jtripp@k3county.net

Contact Person:

Mr William Olthoff - District 25
Email: wolthoff@k3county.net

Contact Person:

Mr Michael Zenz - District 26
Email: mzenz@k3county.net

Contact Person:

Mrs. Jackie Haas - District 27
Email: jhaas@k3county.net

Contact Person:

Mr. Stephen Liehr - District 28
Email: sliehr!k3county.net

Contact Person:

Mr Robert Ellington-Snipes - District 18
Email: rsnipes@k3county.net

Contact Person:

Mr. Todd Sirois - District 3; Vice Chairman
Email: tsirois@k3county.net

Contact Person:

Mr. Sam Payton - District 4
Email: spayton@k3county.net

Contact Person:

Ms Tinker Parker - District 5
Email: tparker@k3county.net

Contact Person:

Mr. Raymond Fairfield - District 6
Email: rfairfield@k3county.net

Contact Person:

Mr. John Fetherling - District 7

Contact Person:

Ms. Janis Peters - District 8
Email: jpeters@k3county.net

Contact Person:

Mr Shane Ritter - District 9
Email: sritter@k3county.net

  Service Profile:
Service/program name: Kankakee County Board
Phone: 815.937.2910
  General Information:
Description: Consists of these committees:
- Community Services Committee
- Criminal Justice Committee
- Executive Committee
- Finance Committee
- Highways and Buildings Committee
- Planning, Zoning and Agriculture
Agency Type: County
Territory/Geographical area: Kankakee County only

A Pledge for Life Partnership Initiative
1 Stuart Drive
Kankakee, IL 60901
Email: kan-i-help.org